Submit Your Event

Craft Fairs

View Calendar >

Bridal Expos

Sunday, January 25
Waterville Valley, NH

Craft Fair and Raffle

Saturday, February 07
Nashua, NH

Craft Fair and Raffle

Saturday, November 14
Nashua, NH

Craft Fair and Raffle

Sunday, November 15
Nashua, NH

Christmas

View Calendar >

The Nutcracker – Gate City Ballet

Friday, December 19
Derry, NH

Christmas Concert

Friday, December 19
Manchester, NH

Christmas on the Farm

Saturday, December 20
Troy, NH

The Christmas Gift Bonanza Extravagnza

Saturday, December 20
Laconia, NH

Santa’s Big Party

Saturday, December 20
Candia, NH

Theatre

View Calendar >

The Nutcracker – Gate City Ballet

Friday, December 19
Derry, NH

The Nutcracker – Gate City Ballet

Saturday, December 20
Derry, NH

Ballet Misha presents “The Nutcracker”

Saturday, December 20
Manchester, NH

The Nutcracker – Gate City Ballet

Saturday, December 20
Derry, NH

A Christmas Carol NATIONAL TOUR

Saturday, December 20
Lincoln, NH

Events for Kids

View Calendar >

The Nutcracker – Gate City Ballet

Friday, December 19
Derry, NH

Santa’s Big Party

Saturday, December 20
Candia, NH

Make Your Own Ornament

Saturday, December 20
Gilford, NH

The Nutcracker – Gate City Ballet

Saturday, December 20
Derry, NH

The Nutcracker – Gate City Ballet

Saturday, December 20
Derry, NH

Skiing

View Calendar >

Make Your Own Ornament

Saturday, December 20
Gilford, NH

World Snowboard Day at Pats Peak

Sunday, December 21
Henniker, NH

S’mores Sunday

Sunday, December 28
Gilford, NH

New Year’s Eve Family Celebration

Wednesday, December 31
Henniker, NH

World Snow Day

Sunday, January 18
Claremont, NH

Submit Your Event

SEASONAL





NH.com