Festivals

View Calendar >

Deerfield Fair

Thursday, September 25

Merrimack Rocks 2014

Saturday, September 27

Symphony NH Oktoberfest

Saturday, September 27

Maze Dance Party!

Saturday, September 27

Halloween

View Calendar >

Maze Dance Party!

Saturday, September 27

Public Flashlight Nite Maze

Saturday, October 11

Psychic Fair

Saturday, October 25

Concerts

View Calendar >

A Starry Night

Friday, September 19

Moose Mountain Jazz Band

Saturday, September 20

Bela Fleck & Abigail Washburn

Saturday, September 20

Joan Osborne

Friday, September 26

Craft Fairs

View Calendar >

12th Annual Autumn Craft Fair

Saturday, September 20

25th Annual Derryfest

Saturday, September 20

Food and Drink

View Calendar >

24th Annual Pie Festival

Saturday, September 27

Battle of the Wine Brokers

Wednesday, October 01

Walks & Runs

View Calendar >

5th Annual Erica’s 5k Run-Walk

Saturday, September 20

Strong Like A River 5k Run/Walk

Saturday, September 20

My Dogs Are Barking 5k road race

Saturday, September 20

Tuftonboro 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, September 27

100 Acre Challenge

Saturday, September 27

Christmas

View Calendar >

Nutcracker Auditions

Sunday, September 21

Christmas Revels

Thursday, December 18


SEASONAL





NH.com